Welcome to Business Services
Phone Number: 717.703.4026
Fax Number: 717.703.4127
 
 

 
Chief Financial Officer William R. Gretton, III
Acting Chief Financial Officer
wgretton@hbgsd.us
Business Manager   Vacant
Overall Business Services Operations and Financial Management
Accounting Operations, Student Activity Accounts, Agency Accounts, Athletic Fund, Cafeteria Fund, Scholarship Accounts

Doug Harmon
Accounting and Business Operations
703-4030
dharmon@hbgsd.us

Federal Grants, State Grants, and Grant Compliance

 Regis Barwin
 Staff Accountant
703-4034
rbarwin@hbgsd.us

 Local Grants, State GrantsJames Jenkins
Program Grants Administrator
703-4519
jnjenkins@hbgsd.us 

Facilities Use Requests, Budget Transfer Requests, Insurance, Purchasing, Eschoolmall,

Fundraiser Requests, Copy Center Requests and Issues

Roxann Bowman
Sr. Administrative Assistant
703-4026
rbowman@hbgsd.us

Payroll

Lori Hegedus
Payroll Supervisor
703-4032
lhegedus@hbgsd.us
 

 Accounts Payable
Richelle Jackson
Accounting Secretary
703-4033
rjackson@hbgsd.us
Accounts Payable, Fixed Assets

Jodi Davis
Accountant
703-4284
jdavis@hbgsd.us

Facilities
ARAMARK

John Gallagher
Facilities Director
599-2593
 

Food Service
The Nutrition Group

Alonza Ray Price
Food Service Director
703-4555
aprice@hbgsd.us

Transportation

Dana Andrews
Transportation Supervisor
703-4055
dandrews@hbgsd.us

Last Modified on May 11, 2015