Welcome to Business Services
Phone Number: 717.703.4026
Fax Number: 717.703.4127
 
 

 
Chief Financial OfficerWilliam R. Gretton, III
Acting Chief Financial Officer
 
Assistant Business Administrator
Bilal Hasan
Overall Business Services Operations and Financial Management
Accounting Operations, Student Activity Accounts, Agency Accounts, Athletic Fund, Cafeteria Fund, Scholarship Accounts

Doug Harmon
Accounting and Business Operations
703-4030
dharmon@hbgsd.us

Federal Grants, State Grants, and Grant Compliance

 Regis Barwin
 Staff Accountant
703-4034
rbarwin@hbgsd.us

 Local Grants, State Grants
Tyrell Spradley
Program Grants Administrator
703-4519
tspradley@hbgsd.us

Facilities Use Requests, Budget Transfer Requests, Insurance, Purchasing, Eschoolmall,

Fundraiser Requests, Copy Center Requests and Issues

Roxann Bowman
Sr. Administrative Assistant
703-4026
rbowman@hbgsd.us

Payroll

Lori Hegedus
Payroll Supervisor
703-4032
lhegedus@hbgsd.us
 

Accounts Payable, Fixed Assets
Richelle Jackson
Accounting Secretary
703-4033
rjackson@hbgsd.us
 


Facilities
ARAMARK

John Gallagher
Facilities Director
599-2593
 
Scott Morrison
Maintenance Department Supervisor
smorrison@hbgsd.us

Terry Mathis
Grounds Department Foreman
tmathis@hbgsd.us
 
David Warden
Custodian Department Supervisor
dwarden@hbgsd.us
 

Food Service

Beth King
HBGSD Supervisor of Food Services 
717-603-0536
bking@hbgsd.us

Alaina Melendez
Nutrition Group Supervisor of Food Services
(717)703-4555
amelendez@hbgsd.us
 
Transportation

Dana Andrews
Transportation Supervisor
703-4055
dandrews@hbgsd.us

Last Modified on Wednesday at 1:04 PM