Welcome to Business Services
Phone Number: 717.703.4026
Fax Number: 717.703.4127
 
 

 
Chief Financial Officer Peggy L. Morningstar, Esq., CPA, CFE
pmorningstar@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
Business Manager   Vacant
Overall Business Services Operations and Financial Management
Accounting Operations, Student Activity Accounts, Agency Accounts, Athletic Fund, Cafeteria Fund, Scholarship Accounts

Doug Harmon, Accounting and Business Operations Supervisor
703-4030
dharmon@hbgsd.k12.pa.us

Federal Grants, State Grants, and Grant Compliance

Tony Aukstakalnis, Grant Accounting and Fiscal Compliance Supervisor
703-4034
aaukstakalnis@hbgsd.k12.pa.us

Facilities Use Requests, Budget Transfer Requests, Insurance, Purchasing, Eschoolmall,

Fundraiser Requests, Copy Center Requests and Issues

Roxann Bowman, Sr. Administrative Assistant
703-4026
rbowman@hbgsd.k12.pa.us

Payroll

Lori Hegedus, Payroll Supervisor
703-4032
hegedus@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
 

 Accounts Payable
Richelle Jackson, Accounting Secretary
703-4033
rjackson@hbgsd.k12.pa.us
Accounts Payable, Fixed Assets

Jodi Davis, Accountant
703-4284
jdavis@hbgsd.k12.pa.us

Local Grants, State Grants

Cynthia Craig-Booher, Program Grants Administrator
703-4519
ccraig-booher@hbgsd.k12.pa.us

Front-Line Manager, Facilities Services
ARAMARK

Daniel Rich
(717) 554 5136
rich-daniel@aramark.com
Maintenance Supervisor

Scott Morrison, Maintenance Supervisor
703-4037
smorrison@hbgsd.k12.pa.us


Food Service

Shelena Roy, Food Service Supervisor
703-4556
sroy@hbgsd.k12.pa.us

Transportation

Dana Andrews, Transportation Supervisor
703-4055
dandrews@hbgsd.k12.pa.us

Last Modified on July 15, 2014