Welcome to Business Services
Phone Number: 717.703.4026
Fax Number: 717.703.4127
 
 

 
Chief Financial Officer Peggy L. Morningstar, Esq., CPA, CFE
Chief Financial Officer
pmorningstar@hbgsd.us
Business Manager   Vacant
Overall Business Services Operations and Financial Management
Accounting Operations, Student Activity Accounts, Agency Accounts, Athletic Fund, Cafeteria Fund, Scholarship Accounts

Doug Harmon
Accounting and Business Operations Supervisor
703-4030
dharmon@hbgsd.us

Federal Grants, State Grants, and Grant Compliance

Tony Aukstakalnis
Grant Accounting and Fiscal Compliance Supervisor
703-4034
aaukstakalnis@hbgsd.us

 Local Grants, State GrantsJames Jenkins
Program Grants Administrator
703-4519
jnjenkins@hbgsd.us 

Facilities Use Requests, Budget Transfer Requests, Insurance, Purchasing, Eschoolmall,

Fundraiser Requests, Copy Center Requests and Issues

Roxann Bowman
Sr. Administrative Assistant
703-4026
rbowman@hbgsd.us

Payroll

Lori Hegedus
Payroll Supervisor
703-4032
lhegedus@hbgsd.us
 

 Accounts Payable
Richelle Jackson
Accounting Secretary
703-4033
rjackson@hbgsd.us
Accounts Payable, Fixed Assets

Jodi Davis
Accountant
703-4284
jdavis@hbgsd.us

Facilities
ARAMARK

John Gallagher
Facilities Director
599-2593
 

Food Service
The Nutrition Group

Alonza Ray Price
Food Service Director
703-4555
aprice@hbgsd.us

Transportation

Dana Andrews
Transportation Supervisor
703-4055
dandrews@hbgsd.us

Last Modified on Wednesday at 10:43 AM