School Board Members

The School District of the City of Harrisburg
1601 State Street
Harrisburg, PA  17103 
Danielle Robinson, President
Chair, Academic, Instruction, & Student Services Committee
Chair, Human Resources/Administrative Committee (nonpublic)
Board Member, Ad Hoc Negotiations Committee (nonpublic)
Lola Lawson, Vice President
Chair, Community Relations Committee

Joseph C. Brown

Brian Carter

Carrie Fowler, Chair
Capital Area Intermediate Unit Delegate
Lionel Gonzalez
Alternate Board Representative to DCTS JOC

Judd Pittman

Ellis R. Roy, Jr.
Chair, Budget, Finance, & Facilities Committee
Board Representative to DCTS JOC

Patricia Whitehead-Myers
Chair, Policy & Procedure Committee

Christine Anderson, Board Secretary (non-member)